top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureD Michelle Young

#StayingHome

Well, one good thing about this forced quarantine is it has given me time to FINALLY finish this site! No, honestly, I could have finished it a while ago...I just got a little lazy. Anyway, here it is, a labor of love just like my books!

Speaking of books, the next one is in the works...

Really, there are SEVERAL in the works and I'm not sure which one will be next. Like any 'normal' author, I always have more than one story going at a time. As I mull over which one will be coming out next, I may post some excerpts and solicit the opinions of whomever may run across little site.

Please continue to visit, I promise to update as often as possible and THANK YOU!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

On Writing

I have had people ask me, "how did you learn to write?" My answer...I didn't and I haven't! And what I mean by that is writing is an ongoing learning process. I have not learned everything there is to

bottom of page